Sea of Dreams

Sea of Dreams by Laura Barbosa

Shall I swim with you my octopus, amongst the coral and reef, shall I dance with you my octopus, through the seaweed and sand, shall I dream of you my octopus, forever young we live.

24 x 24″ Acrylics on Canvas (Original)
On Auction for 7 Days, Copyright Laura Barbosa 2015

Place a BID Here

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

ethereal fantasy art for sale

underwater fantasy art for sale

coral reef art for sale

2 Responses to “Sea of Dreams”

Leave a Reply

