Postage Stamps Are Fun

Stamp AdMake each letter a special delivery! Put a personal touch on your mail, or share this useful gift with friends and family.  ORDER STAMPS

20 stamps per sheet.  Choose from thirteen postage denominations.

Each postage stamp is created from one of my original paintings. If you wish to order stamps with a painting you purchased from Barbosa Art Studios, Please contact me and I will make it for you free of charge. Please note: it has to be my artwork. Copyright laws for original work apply. If you have a favorite painting of mine you wish to have created on a postage stamp, just send me the title of the work and I will send you a link to it’s purchase page after it has been created.

Leave a Reply

