My Pet Zombie #3 – Fish Bait

The Third Painting in the Series: “My Pet Zombie”. Collectible 8×10″ Gallery Wrapped Canvas. This is  cute zombie artwork with cartoon fish swimming around and a hook in the background. Lots of fun to draw and paint. More coming soon along with many sugar skull collectibles and a huge boardwalk painting that I have on the easel. I feel like creating something new today. Thanks for visiting! Hope you like my pet zombies… If you have any ideas on a new pet zombie theme, write them in the comments section. Thanks

My Pet Zombie 3 Fish Bait by Laura Barbosa - display

If you would like to Place a Bid – Bids start at $34.99

cartoon fish art

monster art

2 Responses to “My Pet Zombie #3 – Fish Bait”

  1. […] My Pet Zombie #3 – Fish Bait (laurabarbosa.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] My Pet Zombie #3 – Fish Bait (laurabarbosa.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,273 other followers

