Enchanted Ocean Original Painting

An Ethereal Painting of Ocean Life Living in a Fantasy World of Floating Octopus, Green Mermaids and Humpback Whales with Swimming Jellyfish. A Mystical Acrylic Painting on 24×36″ Gallery Wrapped Canvas. Created in 2013.

I am going to continue this style of painting, it is my new direction and a leap forward. I feel like I have made a jump into the future of my creation process, overcoming a stinking point and will use my new techniques to create more ethereal and mystical presentations of other worlds with more sea creatures. My fascination of ocean life seems to be never ending. I have a love for sharks, whales and anything that comes from the sea. Stay tuned for more mystical worlds and original entities.

Enchanted Ocean by Laura Barbosa 2013 - 24x36 - Ocean Fantasy Art

View more photos of this original artwork or buy it now on eBay

Purchase fine art prints with custom matting options and more

Leave a Reply

