My New eBay Guide on How To Care for Original Paintings

Was sitting in the yard the other day with my Dogue De Bordeaux: Henna and writing a guide for my clients on how to care for your paintings. I thought it was necessary so everyone would have a reference point and a source for help if they needed it. If your buying original artwork you want it to last and retain it’s value. It is a simple guide and I am sure there is more info on various websites that would also give you more tips… Click Here to Read the Art Guide

Have a great weekend everyone and I will have a new painting out tomorrow – It is a 30 x 40″ Cityscape with Robots – Didn’t name it yet – Cheers :0)

Leave a Reply

