Original Native American War Pony, Horse Portrait

“EAGLE FEATHERS” is the first painting in my series of Equine Fantasy Artworks. I used vivid acrylic colors and soft brush strokes, as I do in my animal portrait paintings, in order to create a lasting visual impression. Art buyers (and art lovers) will capture my artistic vision through this work of art.  This piece is one of my best finished works for 2009.  This fantasy horse painting of a native american war pony is now on sale. I am offering it at a great price for a limited time. The gallery price is $2500 but it is on sale for $899  ~If you are interested in this original work of art please visit ebay and make an offer!

2 Responses to “Original Native American War Pony, Horse Portrait”

  1. Excellent……good day Nonoy Manga

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,273 other followers

