New Modern Abstract Paintings


Colorful Contemporary Modern Abstract Painting on Canvas – Fine Art by Laura Barbosa

T I T L E : “Speed Of Light

Y E A R : 2011

M E D I U M : Acrylics & Spraypaint on Gallery Wrapped Canvas

S I Z E : 3/4″D Gallery Sides: Painted Black (No Frame Needed) (Ready to hang)
Large Canvas: 36″ W x 24″ H x 3/4″ Deep)

S I G N E D on Back

Modern Abstract Art, Original Paintings on Large Canvas 24×36″ by Fine Artist Laura Barbosa

T I T L E : ” Indian War Dance

Y E A R : 2011

M E D I U M : Acrylics & Spraypaint on Gallery Wrapped Canvas

S I Z E : 3/4″D Gallery Sides: Painted Black (No Frame Needed) (Ready to hang)
Large Canvas: 36″ W x 24″ H x 3/4″ Deep)

S I G N E D on Back

Leave a Reply

