Popular Abstract Art Comes in Red, Pink and Yellow

Red, Pink and Yellow have become very popular colors for abstract art recently. According to my sales record for client choices on color combinations. I know red is a color that alot of people love to decorate with or use as home decor accents. I am starting to love this theme myself and am really getting into pink even though my favorite color is purple.

This post includes photos of my latest work called “On The Horizon” which is a set of 3 paintings measuring 20 x 24″ each. It is perfect for modern interiors and even for office spaces. What I like most about these pieces are their texture that lies underneath the colors and also the acrylic paint on top that has been squiggled on. :0))

Leave a Reply

