New Art for the New Year


If you’ve been following my blog, you know that I am always working on new ideas for paintings and digital collage sheets. My themes for 2011 will include a Geisha, 3D Flowers, More Cityscapes, Deer and Hunting Artwork which will be a new area for me to explore. New techniques in realism and maybe surrealism also, of course many abstracts for home and office decor too. It will be an exciting new year for all of us and one we should enjoy. Hopefully the economy will get better and people will cease to struggle so much.

Have a very safe Holiday and come back to see my new work if you have time. For major deals on artwork,  please visit my etsy shop. I am offering free shipping and considering all offers to sell my originals in order to make room in the studio for new paintings.

One thought on “New Art for the New Year

Leave a Reply

