Art Takes Miami Contest

Please Vote for My Art to Win the “Art Takes Miami” Contest, This is a career changing opportunity for me and I would appreciate your help. I would have a show in Miami and recieve a grant to buy more art supplies and continue my work on a grander scale. I thank you all so much for your continued support!

www.arttakesmiami.com/LauraBarbosa

How to Vote: After you click on the link. The upper right corner has 5 stars where it says “Rate This Portfolio”. Click on the 5th star, if you think it is worth 5 stars, of course~ and then that counts as one vote. You can vote once a day **but I appreciate any vote at all!** THANKS SO MUCH FOR HELPING! :0))

Leave a Reply

