Mr. Spock Knows How to Pronounce “Exacerbate” (via Middleagedplague’s Blog)


Mr. Spock Knows How to Pronounce "Exacerbate" I am not Spock.    Aside from the obvious differences of not being male, from another planet, or possessive of pointy ears, my main divergence from the world’s most recognizable Vulcan is that I am not so fully steeped in logical thought that I am impervious to feeling stupid.  Now there is a distinction between feeling stupid and obsessing over what other people think — regarding the latter I try to sail through life doing my own thing, not steRead More

via Middleagedplague’s Blog

Leave a Reply

