New Artwork Fan Update

To all my friends and fans: I know some of you have been waiting for more abstract work and I have a 2 panel XXL green and metallic silver diptych coming out tomorrow. It is perfect for modern space and contemporary interiors. I am also going back to the studio tonight to work on a 3 panel triptych. Not sure what colors will be used yet or even if it will have texture? 

Abstract Art Is like a Box of Chocolates…..

I have had many requests for pregnant art and motherhood paintings and I have an awesome piece but it is ~high end~. I am considering offers this weekend. You can find it in my etsy shop, also remember I am still having a promotion for FREE SHIPPING on my official  website!

Thanks and Have a Great Weekend :0)

Leave a Reply

