Out-of-Home: A Rare Artistic Break (via Just Out-of-Home)


I found this post today and really loved the photos because I spent my childhood riding the train to and from New York City. I remember being a small child and the wonders I had seen coming off the train or walking down the city streets. New York is a city filled with art everywhere you look. Here is a post close to my heart.

Out-of-Home: A Rare Artistic Break One of the benefits of living in NYC is that you are surrounded by art. I love art as I dabble in painting, photography, graphic design, and yes, used to design clothes as well.  One of my favorite museum is the Museum of Modern Art (MOMA), where I probably saw one of the best exhibition ever during the Jackson Pollock exhibition in 1998. Why am I suddenly talking about art here? Have I lost my mind? (Always!) No worries though. It’s all relevant … Read More

via Just Out-of-Home

Leave a Reply

