Feelin Tropical

I was feeling tropical when I created this piece. A vacation to Fiji would be the perfect gift for me right now and I threw out my colors and started painting what I would like to see in a modern island home. White or off white walls and hard wood floors with minimal furniture and bright colorful artwork to add joy to my beachy room. Imagine smelling the ocean and hearing the waves hitting the shore every morning while making coffee and sitting out on your deck admiring the beauty of Fiji, Florida, Jamaica or wherever you want to be. This Tropical Modern Art adds energy and light to any room. Beautiful greens, yellows, orange, dark purple and white. Feelin’ like a pina colada and sitting on the beach. AHHHH YEAHHHH. Wake up with a feeling of paradise every day.

Leave a Reply

