ABSTRACT ART RETWEET

It’s back by popular demand although a very different design.  There is something alive about this work of art, something that communicates to the viewer the feeling of energy and some say Love~ whatever the reason, this style of painting has opened my eyes to a new world of color application. Whats the technique? It’s a secret, but layers of paint and 3D texture. the photo does not do it justice. You can’t see the colors blending into one another or the 3rd layer of paint from the photo. It is much more brilliant in person and with varnish, it really shines. I am going to make myself one of these pieces to add color to my life! As if I don’t have enough already. 3 Sold so far and each a ONE-OF-A-KIND Creation. If you are interested in commissioning this art, please contact me at wardogmastiff@netzero.net

3 Responses to “ABSTRACT ART RETWEET”

  1. Oh wow I love this… I’m really loving your work. I hope you don’t mind if I list you in a post I’m making about artists blogs I like. I’m really blown away by your work.

  2. That’s ok, I love your work and would love to share it with others.

Leave a Reply

