*NEW* – “Bliss” – Earth Tone Art with a Twist

BLISS A Fantasy Abstract Painting with a brown background & GLOSSY TOP COLORS: NEON* BLUE – PINK – YELLOW on Traditional Gallery Wrapped Canvas.

This is what is known as my Celebration Art. Holidays are coming and we all need some PARTY ART for our walls. I have many panels that I change out for each season and have a storage of wall art for my crib. It makes a huge difference when you have guests over and makes a nice change to your home decor! These 3 panels are from my Party Art Series. Great for New Years Eve too.

(Some of my past clients have used my Party Art Series to decorate their children’s rooms and teenager spaces.)

ON SALE! GREAT PRICE + FREE SHIPPING
BUY NOW or READ MORE ABOUT THIS PIECEBLISS - MODERN INTERIOR

Leave a Reply

