Soft Figurative Sculpture

Boston Terrier WizardI use to own another business many moons ago called Doll Kennel LLC. This company was my first foot forward into the world of selling art on a professional level. It mainly consisted of mixed media figurative sculptures within the dog breed themes.

I sold about 100 dolls my first year and even took a trip to the UK to deliver 5 Neapolitan Mastiff Sculptures to a well known breeder of the Mastino. A great adventure to say the least.

I am still looking through my millions of photos so I can start posting my dog breed dolls.  They are all one-of-a-kind and handmade by me. Some are still in my studio and could possibly be for sale someday, that is – if I can part with them! 

Leave a Reply

