OSWOA for sale on Etsy


CENTRAL-PARKI have about 4 original small works of art left in my Etsy Shop!  ~I Love NY, ~Central Park, ~Times Square and ~MOMA.  They are priced to sell!  Central Park and Times Square are highly detailed and each one is a great addition to any wall. If you found this blog and decide to *buy all 4 together*, I will give you FREE SHIPPING on all OSWOA’s and ship them all in one box.  Just send me a convo when you get to my Etsy Shop.  Above is a preview of central park. ~CHEERS

Leave a Reply

