Shapeshifter Art

Shapeshifter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I LOVE sci fi, fantasy and adventure movies so I incorporate those themes into my art and developed a following for my digital fantasy creations. Kim Carlsberg, the author of a book entitled “Beyond My Wildest Dreams” subtitle “Diary Of A UFO Abductee, is currently working on another book that is a compilation of other peoples experiences and she is showcasing my art piece titled ”SHAPESHIFTER” in her new book.  THANK YOU KIM!  Prints of this work are available from $16.49 in my Imagekind STORE.

Leave a Reply

