HUGE SUMMER ART SALE


I am having a HUGE ART SALE in my ebay store because I am trying to create more work space in my studio. It is so crowded with work, I must free up some space before I go crazy. I am offering my original acrylic paintings at affordable and downright low prices to the world. This will be the BEST time and the only time I will be lowering my prices this much. Right now I have 50%, 25%, 10%, $100 and $50 off plus I am considering offers for the higher priced items. I sold 4 originals this week and they are flying out of my studio. Finally some room to move around and pour some paint! If you want to take a look at modern abstract paintings, pirate art, dog art, horse art, cityscapes and city art please visit my store or click on the link.  ~HAPPY SHOPPING*  GO TO ART SALE!

Leave a Reply

