ART-AUCTIONS ENDING TODAY – by Laura Barbosa

absolutearts.com Portfolio

I am currently selling all my 2006 works for EXCELLENT PRICES due to a shortage of room in my studio. If anyone is interested in checking out my art auctions on eBay,

This is my seller ID: barbosaart

or go to the eBay homepage and click on Direct from The Artist and Punch in Barbosa and hit the Picture Gallery…you will find my Art Auctions ending tonight and tomorrow night. I am offering FREE SHIPPING AND NO RESERVE PRICES…!!! (Some of these works have a retail Gallery price of $1000 to $3000)

For My High End Pieces…Please visit my Premiere Absolute Arts Portfolio…

absolutearts.com Portfolio

Leave a Reply

