Good Art on eBay – by Laura Barbosa

absolutearts.com Portfolio

Let me start off by saying that I have spoken with many Artists that will not put their art on ebay because they would never really get what their art was worth. As I see it, every little bit of exposure and any sales I can make to help me pay the rent would be greatly appreciated. If your business is art, what would be so bad about selling on ebay?

I thought I would give it a try and although some of my items would be a higher price on premiere gallery sites. To me the exposure is worth selling my 2006 pieces on ebay to gain a following and open my art up to the world. Don’t get me wrong. My HIGH END pieces will only be availabe here at ABSOLUTE ARTS!!!

Here is one of my new pieces that is currently at auction, it is called JESUS

eBay Seller ID: BARBOSAART

absolutearts.com Portfolio

Leave a Reply

