Dead Heads – New eBay Art on Auction

What can I say about Dead Heads?  This is an artwork from the soul. Feeling a little morbid lately so I started drawing with my paintbrush and this is what I came up with. I was inspired by the Walking dead and Day of the Dead….. let your imagination free and see what you can come up with. I actually really like how the black and white makes these heads dramatic and striking. It’s perfect art for modern decor or a teenager’s room, heck I would put it in my game room if I had one :0) It’s up on eBay starting today and it will be a 10 day auction.

GO TO AUCTION PAGE

 

One Response to “Dead Heads – New eBay Art on Auction”

  1. [...] Dead Heads – New eBay Art on Auction (laurabarbosa.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,313 other followers

